Book online or call us: 1-800-337-0077 | Contact Us| Customer Care| About Wingate

Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw

560 Greers Chapel Drive, I-75 & Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144 US

Check in:
After 3:00 PM
Check in: After 3:00 PM
Check out:
Before 11:00 AM
Check out: Before 11:00 AM
TripAdvisor Rating
4.05Average TripAdvisor Overall Rating of 4.0 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
  • Phone Numbers
      Phone: 1-770-514-7344
      Fax: 1-770-514-1689
      Reservation: 1-877-473-7815
  • ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Sorry, no other pets are allowed.

Wingate by Wyndham
  • Everything's Included for One Simple Rate
  • Complimentary daily hot breakfast
  • Free WiFi, Printing, Copying, Fitness Center
  • Meeting rooms available
See All Reviews
Traveler Reviews brought to you by
560 Greers Chapel Drive, I-75 & Barrett Parkway| Kennesaw, GA 30144

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.05 Average TripAdvisor Cleanliness Rating of 2 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw  Cleanliness
3.05 Average TripAdvisor Location Rating of 3 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw  Location
4.05 Average TripAdvisor Rooms Rating of 4 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw  Rooms
2.05 Average TripAdvisor Service Rating of 2 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw  Service
5.05 Average TripAdvisor SleepQuality Rating of 5 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw  SleepQuality
4.05 Average TripAdvisor Value Rating of 4 of 5 for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw  Value
2.05 2 of 5 stars

“Poor Management”

  , Kennesaw
This was to be a four night stay. The room was not cleaned when we got back to the room at the end of the first day. I told the desk clerk and was assured that it would be taken care of. It was cleaned and then it happened again the following day. Again I reported it and was told the same with no response from management and decided to check out early and went across the street to another facility. Hallways had debris the day we checked in that was never vacuumed during our in tire stay. I also stated this to the front desk but they had no comment. There are two elevators but only one working during our stay. they stated that they were in the process of renovation but saw no signs that this was true. Cleary it is due to poor management.

Other Recent Traveler Reviews from Wingate guests:

4.0 of 5 stars

 
2.0 of 5 stars

 
  , Goodlettsville
5.0 of 5 stars

 
  , Vincennes
  , Colorado Springs, Colorado, Un
5.0 of 5 stars

 
  , New York
  , Palm Beach

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.